o hai wrote: > After paying the big $$ &c.my PC started running r e a l l y s l o w. > Spyware doctor says I've picked up a rootkit. > Is UA a front org for the DHS?
That is the most ABSURD thing I have ever heard. I have used U-A on every PC I have owned over the last 7 or 8 years and never had any issues with their stuff.
o hai wrote: > In alt.privacy.anon-server on Tue, 02 Sep 2008 02:23:05 -0500 we were > all privileged to see a message from DaBogusOne <DaBogus...@Hush.com> > which dun sed:
>>o hai wrote:
>>>After paying the big $$ &c.my PC started running r e a l l y s l o w. >>>Spyware doctor says I've picked up a rootkit. >>>Is UA a front org for the DHS?
>>That is the most ABSURD thing I have ever heard. I have used U-A on >>every PC I have owned over the last 7 or 8 years and never had any >>issues with their stuff.
> Methinks y'all be protestin' alot... > most <caps>absurd</caps>?? > Since uninstalling all the non-functioning software from that site, > I've not had another rootkit mysteriously appear nor another keylogger > discovered by my various software.
> I think the money I pissed away with that company was pissed away. > They NEVER answer their phone. They almost never respond to email > other than to suggest installing a piece of software that doesn't > work. > DHS, CIA, or just basic LE, IMO
LOL, thats funny. WHICH "non-functioning" software (title specific) would you be referring to? I'd like to try it myself.
o hai wrote: > In alt.privacy.anon-server on Wed, 03 Sep 2008 09:03:41 -0400 we were > all privileged to see a message from Winston Dolittle > <DippDeeDoLo...@yahoo.com> which dun sed:
>>o hai wrote:
>>>In alt.privacy.anon-server on Tue, 02 Sep 2008 02:23:05 -0500 we were >>>all privileged to see a message from DaBogusOne <DaBogus...@Hush.com> >>>which dun sed:
>>>>o hai wrote:
>>>>>After paying the big $$ &c.my PC started running r e a l l y s l o w. >>>>>Spyware doctor says I've picked up a rootkit. >>>>>Is UA a front org for the DHS?
>>>>That is the most ABSURD thing I have ever heard. I have used U-A on >>>>every PC I have owned over the last 7 or 8 years and never had any >>>>issues with their stuff.
>>>Methinks y'all be protestin' alot... >>>most <caps>absurd</caps>?? >>>Since uninstalling all the non-functioning software from that site, >>>I've not had another rootkit mysteriously appear nor another keylogger >>>discovered by my various software.
>>>I think the money I pissed away with that company was pissed away. >>>They NEVER answer their phone. They almost never respond to email >>>other than to suggest installing a piece of software that doesn't >>>work. >>>DHS, CIA, or just basic LE, IMO
>>LOL, thats funny. WHICH "non-functioning" software (title specific) >>would you be referring to? I'd like to try it myself.
Winston Doolittle is obviously the UA spammer/scammer himself, Bill Collins, aka William Moffat aka so many other nicknames and names documented at "the Ultimate Anonymity Watch blog": http://ultimate-anonymity.blogspot.com/
Looks like DaBogusOne is him also, he defends UA here and elsewhere, has the same kind of nickname and writing style, even sentences.
o hai wrote: > In alt.privacy.anon-server on Fri, 5 Sep 2008 01:35:02 -0700 (PDT) we > were all privileged to see a message from c...@iki.fi which dun sed:
>>Ultimate-Anonymity.com is a dishonest and heavily spam-promoted >>company. He spams the net daily, nowadays hammers out tons of "manual" >>comment spam.
>>I wouldn't wonder if the software/server is backdoored, closed source >>windows sofware just can't be trusted. And who can trust a dishonest >>spammer?
>>Winston Doolittle is obviously the UA spammer/scammer himself, Bill >>Collins, aka William Moffat aka so many other nicknames and names >>documented at "the Ultimate Anonymity Watch blog": http://ultimate-anonymity.blogspot.com/
>>Looks like DaBogusOne is him also, he defends UA here and elsewhere, >>has the same kind of nickname and writing style, even sentences.
> So will someone poast the URL to report these scammers? > I downloaded all the .exe install files for their programs, and using > various programs have generated log files that prove these programs > install keyloggers and rootkits to ones computer. > I also have a $58.00 credit card charge (in dispute) and since they > are engaging in terrorist activities across state lines surely there's > a guv'mint agency interested in offering them a vacation at the sunny > Guantonimo Bay resort down Cuba way...
LOL, You need to loosen up your tin foil cap. I really think its starting to effect the circulation of blood to your brain! ROTFL.
> So will someone poast the URL to report these scammers? > I downloaded all the .exe install files for their programs, and using > various programs have generated log files that prove these programs > install keyloggers and rootkits to ones computer. > I also have a $58.00 credit card charge (in dispute) and since they > are engaging in terrorist activities across state lines surely there's > a guv'mint agency interested in offering them a vacation at the sunny > Guantonimo Bay resort down Cuba way... > --
> Catapultam habeo. Nisi pecuniam omnem mihi dabis, ad caput tuum saxum immane mittam.